Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Schwartz-Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Schwartz-Thomas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shayna Ross

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing company and employees are the best!!"

Brenna Lopez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my absolute favorite insurance agency. They work with me and always get the best deals available for whatever it is I'm looking for! Plus, miss mia that works here is wonderfully helpful and always in such a grand mood! Love this place!"

Tiffany Kruzel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a very brief interaction with the office . It was very pleasant. I was treated with respect & patience. 10 out of 10 recommend."

valerie huenefeld

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to state farm insurance a year or more ago I love the customer service very nice and polite able to answer any and all my insurance questions very willing to work with you when it comes to making your payment I have never had a bad experience also the cheapest insurance quote I got when calling and looking around I would definitely recommend using this office for all your insurance needs"

Lisa Parriott

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and agent always are friendly and helpful. Great workers there as well Mia & Josh🎈🌈🎈"

Chase Hale

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy service straight to the point good quality service"

Morgan Cook

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly"

Timothy Mau

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful very good service"

Kode Hall

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here is so knowledgeable and helpful! Hassle free and quick"

Brehanna Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All reps have been friendly and professional! Josh got me started but Mia has always helped no questions asked! I appreciate the rate decrease we got with state farm and having happy friendly professionals to help locally and make themselves so accessible has been something i haven't gotten from past insurance companies!"

Janelle Esser

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees I spoke with on the phone were very professional and polite! They answered any questions I had and were patient with me. It was a very pleasant experience!"

Gavin Kleckler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very informative!"

Adam Turner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave V. Helped me out a ton! Fully Insured both my vehicles, renter's insurance and life insurance for myself and family and even insured my fishing kayak for just a little more than what I was paying at gieco for just 2 vehicles. Glad I stopped here for a quote"

Brandy Ragland

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone I’ve had to talk to in person or over the phone is always helpful. My insurance coverage is affordable and gives me peace of mind."

Alexis Turner

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Gieco and now we're getting even better insurance. My husband actually knows the guy who helped us out and we will be with him for awhile. He helped us get car insurance, renters, life insurance and my husband's kayak is insured. Thanks for all the help!!"

Denis Vale

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service."

Jackie Warfield

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been a Challenge for me to collect the data set my little pad to see how far I have traveled. And to see if I am a good driver."

Maggie Belletiere

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a issue fair rates they don't try to sell me anything I don't want very honest"

Courtney Fredette

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was confident that I had found a great rate with another company until Josh quoted me almost half the price! The entire process was quick and professional & i'm very happy with my new auto policy"

Beth Randall

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agency! Brianna was amazing! So helpful & easy to work with! Highly recommend!! And saved me so much $$!!"

Shayne Kraucunas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly staff! quick and easy process w the most discounts! mia was super helpful! will recommend to anyone."

Ron Deprisco

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people very caring and helpful"

Jessica Musser

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna is amazing! Very helpful and great to work it! Definitely recommend her!"

Blake Lawson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful company to work with. After dealing with an insurance broker for 5 years and using a non local insurance company found to be “the best for me at the time” I made the swap and saved over $100/month with same coverages and it’s all local. Highly recommend this team."

Steven Christianson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents. Make you feel welcome. Lower policy rates for now. Time will tell."