Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ares Rucker

Ares Rucker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ares Rucker
"Love state farm this office has the most helpful agents and also staff is very friendly"
Profile photo of Kimberly Euler

Kimberly Euler

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Euler
"Great people to work with! Answered all our questions and got us set up fast."
Profile photo of Beth Nieman

Beth Nieman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Nieman
"Dave is knowledgeable and helped provide us with the policies we needed to cover us in any situation we may have. He was kind, and will help you if you have any questions about anything."
Profile photo of Brittany Diane

Brittany Diane

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Diane
"Mia was excellent to work with. She was very informative when it came to my policy and made sure I was completely satisfied before she completed the order. Mia was quick, friendly and overall amazing. The best part is, she found me a policy within my budget that still provides all the coverage I need. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ron Floerke

Ron Floerke

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Floerke
"Walked in ..no call before .Got me all set up n no time"
Profile photo of Megan Genandt

Megan Genandt

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Genandt
"Great experience and friendly people."
Profile photo of Randy Cindy

Randy Cindy

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Cindy
"Fantastic service that took less than 2 minutes to fully complete my service request! Mia rocks!"
Profile photo of William Brown

William Brown

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Brown
"Working with Mia and Melissa has been an excellent experience and that are amazing at what they do, especially customer service. Looking forward to working with them on covering all my insurance needs for years to come."
Profile photo of Evan Bennett

Evan Bennett

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Bennett
"Excellent customer service. Always get the answers I need very quickly"
Profile photo of Tony Mcdonald

Tony Mcdonald

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mcdonald
"Mia has done a great job answering all my questions and finding me the lowest insurance possible. Very thankful for her quick responses."
Profile photo of Scott Lamping

Scott Lamping

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lamping
"Very helpful and polite.great agent. A+++++"
Profile photo of Dylan Joens

Dylan Joens

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Joens
"Great insurance at a reasonable price the staff is also wonderful and very helpful highly suggest"
Profile photo of Dona Beasley

Dona Beasley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Beasley
"Best local agent around. Her staff is very friendly and always go above and beyond when you need something. Highly recommend Melissa just because of her staff she has working there! They make you feel like family and that they actually care."
Profile photo of Michele Daws

Michele Daws

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Daws
"Mia in the office is so approachable and friendly. In situations where you need some positivity and grace and reassurance, Mia will treat you with knowledge and respect. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shayna Ross

Shayna Ross

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Ross
"Amazing company and employees are the best!!"
Profile photo of Brenna Lopez

Brenna Lopez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Lopez
"This is my absolute favorite insurance agency. They work with me and always get the best deals available for whatever it is I'm looking for! Plus, miss mia that works here is wonderfully helpful and always in such a grand mood! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Kruzel

Tiffany Kruzel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kruzel
"I recently had a very brief interaction with the office . It was very pleasant. I was treated with respect & patience. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of valerie huenefeld

valerie huenefeld

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by valerie huenefeld
"I switched over to state farm insurance a year or more ago I love the customer service very nice and polite able to answer any and all my insurance questions very willing to work with you when it comes to making your payment I have never had a bad experience also the cheapest insurance quote I got when calling and looking around I would definitely recommend using this office for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lisa Parriott

Lisa Parriott

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Parriott
"Great insurance company and agent always are friendly and helpful. Great workers there as well Mia & Josh🎈🌈🎈"
Profile photo of Chase Hale

Chase Hale

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Hale
"Quick and easy service straight to the point good quality service"
Profile photo of Morgan Cook

Morgan Cook

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Cook
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Timothy Mau

Timothy Mau

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mau
"They were very helpful very good service"
Profile photo of Brehanna Smith

Brehanna Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brehanna Smith
"All reps have been friendly and professional! Josh got me started but Mia has always helped no questions asked! I appreciate the rate decrease we got with state farm and having happy friendly professionals to help locally and make themselves so accessible has been something i haven't gotten from past insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Janelle Esser

Janelle Esser

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Esser
"All the employees I spoke with on the phone were very professional and polite! They answered any questions I had and were patient with me. It was a very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Gavin Kleckler

Gavin Kleckler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Kleckler
"Great customer service and very informative!"